Spring comes to Laar! - Council Announcements - IDC/Games Forums

Jump to content


Photo

Spring comes to Laar!


  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 uruviel

uruviel

    Underboss

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 939 posts

Posted 18 March 2016 - 11:46 AM

Spring.jpg

Greetings, Ungars!

From March 23th, 2016 at 11PM (GMT), 6PM (EDT) until March 27th, 10:59PM (BST), 5:59PM (EDT), you have an offer you can't pass up.


Discounts on Ounce Packs:

- 110 Ounces Pack: 5% off.
- 230 Ounces Pack: 10% off.
- 500 Ounces Pack: 20% off.
- 1300 Ounces Pack: 30% off.
- 2200 Ounces Pack: 40% off.

IMPORTANT: This offer will not be applicable to rookie users (Lvl 0-18).

IMPORTANT: This offer is limited to 5 purchases per player.

Special Halloween, Christmas and Valentine's Day Card Outlet:


- Halloween Ghost
- Pumpkinlauncher Soul
- Halloween Witch
- Christmas Fegg
- Bagrakhohoho
- Christmas Moon
- Festive Priest
- Warring Santa
- Crazy Christmas Rabbit
- Ea and Anmar, the Swamp Lovers
- Ulaha, the Eternally Loving
- Ronda y Wulflay, Eternally Together

Mysterious Chest with special cards:


You will also have a new Mysterious Chest with 3 cards that you'll only be able to get through this chest. Below, the names of the cards:

Zedan, Guardian of the Cursed Treasure
Thihlssi, the All-Seeing
Leedhel, the Elven Angel


Best regards,

The Berserk: The Cataclysm Team


Posted Image





0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users